ManyPixels Pricing in 2026: Every Plan, Rate and Term Explained
ManyPixels' four plans from $699 to $2,599 a month, the quarterly and yearly rates, what daily output and part-time designer mean, the $10 pause, and what reviewers say. Every number sourced.
ManyPixels has four plans: Advanced at $699 a month, Business at $1,199, Assigned Designer at $1,399 and Design Team at $2,599, each lower on quarterly and yearly billing, all with no contract, and all pausable for $10 a month. Those are the published numbers on its pricing page at the time of writing, and unlike some of its competitors ManyPixels shows every rate for every cycle. The part that needs explaining is the difference between a plan sold as “daily output” and a plan sold as a “part-time designer,” because that decides which of the four you should be looking at.
I co-founded Moonb, and ManyPixels sits at the lower-priced end of the market we compete in, so keep in mind who is writing. Every figure links to its source.
If you only want the numbers:
- Advanced: $699 a month, or $629 quarterly and $559 yearly; one daily output; next-day delivery
- Business: $1,199 a month, or $1,079 quarterly and $959 yearly; two daily outputs; next-day delivery
- Assigned Designer: $1,399 a month, or $1,259 quarterly and $1,119 yearly; one part-time designer; same-day delivery
- Design Team: $2,599 a month, or $2,339 quarterly and $2,079 yearly; two part-time designers; same-day delivery
- Every plan: unlimited requests, revisions and brands in their words; native source files; full copyright and IP transfer; cancel any time; pause for $10 a month
The four plans and what the rates do
Advanced, $699 a month, gives you “1 Daily output” with “Next-day delivery,” a project manager, the ManyPixels platform, “Choose your designer,” a Slack channel and “Real-time communication.” Business, $1,199, doubles that to “2 Daily outputs” with the same next-day delivery and the same support list. These two are output-based: your designer works your queue one request at a time on Advanced and two on Business, and the practical ceiling is how much finished work one designer produces in a day.
Assigned Designer, $1,399, switches the unit from outputs to a person: “1 Part-time designer” with “Same-day delivery.” Design Team, $2,599, gives you “2 Part-time designers.” On these two plans the page adds a condition worth reading twice: “Your designer will be available on Slack or Google Chat from 9AM to 6PM. This plan is available for US eastern, Central European and Indochina Time only.” If your team works Pacific hours, the designer plans do not fit you as published.
All four plans include “Unlimited requests,” “Unlimited revisions,” “Unlimited brands,” “Licensed stock assets,” “Native source files,” “Full copyright & IP transfer” and “No hidden fees, everything is included.” The rates on quarterly and yearly billing are roughly 10 and 20 percent lower, and every figure is on the page; whether those cycles are prepaid, and refundable, is not publicly stated.
The one decision most buyers face here is Business at $1,199 for two daily outputs against Assigned Designer at $1,399. The extra $200 a month buys same-day delivery and a named person in a fixed time zone; if you regularly need more than two finished pieces a day, the designer plan is the cheaper route.
| Plan | Monthly | Quarterly | Yearly | Unit | Delivery |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Advanced | $699 | $629 | $559 | 1 daily output | Next day |
| Business | $1,199 | $1,079 | $959 | 2 daily outputs | Next day |
| Assigned Designer | $1,399 | $1,259 | $1,119 | 1 part-time designer | Same day |
| Design Team | $2,599 | $2,339 | $2,079 | 2 part-time designers | Same day |
What “unlimited” and “daily output” mean here
ManyPixels defines its own terms better than most. Its FAQ says “Unlimited means you can submit as many requests and revisions as you want at the same flat monthly price,” and on capacity: “Your designer works through your queue one (or more depending on the plan) request(s) at a time, so the practical ceiling is your designer’s daily output, not an arbitrary request cap.” That is the right way to read any service in this category, and I wish more of them said it out loud. There is no numeric active-request limit on the page because the limit is hours in a day.
First drafts “land next business day on the Advanced and Business plans, and same-day on the Assigned Designer and Design Team plans.” Revisions are unlimited in their words on every plan. Every plan lists a project manager, and a quality reviewer checks designs “meet your requirements and stay on brand.” A named creative director is not publicly stated; on the published page this is a design queue with management rather than a directed creative team.
Terms: no contract, a $10 pause, no trial
The pricing page says “Cancel any time, no fees. If you just need a break, pause for $10/month and keep access to your files,” and the homepage adds “No contract. Scale up and down as needed.” The pause is the most useful term on the page for a seasonal marketing team: you keep your files and history for a nominal amount and switch back on when the next campaign starts.
A trial or money-back guarantee is not publicly stated; I found no trial or refund language on the pricing or FAQ pages. One small inconsistency: the ManyPixels blog still says “for as little as $599 a month” while the pricing page shows Advanced at $699. Treat $699 as current, and treat any third-party roundup quoting $599 as out of date.
Who is doing the work
The page says “All our designer are full-time. We do not outsource any of work,” and every plan lets you “Choose your designer.” Where the designers are based is not publicly stated; the only signals are the three time zones offered on the designer plans and the company’s registered address at 160 Robinson Road, Singapore, with Clutch listing Singapore as headquarters plus Daly City and New York. The homepage reports “150k+ Designs completed,” “2,000+ Customers served” and “Operating since 2018.” Ask before you sign which of the three time zones your designer will sit in, since the page names three and the registered office is in Singapore.
What the review sites say
The scores are high and the samples are small. G2 shows a 4.9 from 30 reviews, with 91.7 percent of reviewers at companies of 50 people or fewer and none at enterprise scale, which tells you who buys it. Trustpilot has a 4.8 from 149 reviews on a claimed profile, 89 percent five-star. Clutch shows a 5.0 from 11 reviews, with a minimum project of $1,000 and an hourly rate under $25. Homepage logos are WKS Restaurant, Cart.com and Fujifilm; the testimonials page names Algolia, MacLean-Fogg, Zilingo, Citi Habitats, MDClone and Brandshield.
Who ManyPixels fits, and who should look elsewhere
For the wider field, the Design Pickle alternatives roundup covers the services around ManyPixels, and my colleague’s four-way comparison puts it beside Penji, Design Pickle and Superside on the same terms. If the word “unlimited” is doing the selling, the guide to unlimited graphic design services explains what it tends to mean.
Where Moonb comes in
I run Moonb, so one paragraph and then back to the numbers. We give marketing teams one dedicated creative team, led by a Creative Director, for video, motion and design, on an ongoing monthly basis. That is a different tier of the market from ManyPixels: a directed team rather than a managed queue, and a different price, which we do not publish, so there is no Moonb row below. The creative-as-a-service guide explains where each model fits before you compare vendors.
Every published number in one table
| Item | ManyPixels, as published |
|---|---|
| Plans, monthly | $699, $1,199, $1,399, $2,599 |
| Plans, quarterly | $629, $1,079, $1,259, $2,339 a month |
| Plans, yearly | $559, $959, $1,119, $2,079 a month |
| Unit of capacity | Daily outputs (Advanced, Business) or part-time designers (top two) |
| Active request cap | None published; ceiling is daily output |
| Delivery | Next business day, or same day on the designer plans |
| Revisions | Unlimited (their word) |
| Designer hours | 9am to 6pm on Slack or Google Chat, US Eastern, CET, Indochina (designer plans) |
| Account lead | Project manager plus quality reviewer; no creative director stated |
| Ownership | Full copyright and IP transfer; native source files |
| Contract | None; cancel any time, no fees |
| Pause | $10 a month, files retained |
| Trial or refund | Not publicly stated |
| G2 | 4.9 from 30 |
| Trustpilot | 4.8 from 149 |
| Clutch | 5.0 from 11 |
| Headquarters | Singapore (per Clutch and its registered address) |
What design really costs, from two outside voices
Behance’s walkthrough of its pricing guidance data shows what freelance designers charge per project type, which is the fair comparison for a $699 daily-output plan.
Soness Stevens’ TEDx talk on why creatives under-price themselves explains the spread you will see between a designer’s quote and a queue’s monthly rate.
Frequently asked questions
There is no numeric cap. You can queue as many requests as you like, but your designer works through them one at a time, or two on the Business plan, so throughput is set by daily output. Prioritise the queue yourself and expect a large piece to take several days.
Not as published. The Assigned Designer and Design Team plans are offered for US Eastern, Central European and Indochina time only. West-coast teams can still use the output-based Advanced or Business plans, or ask whether an exception exists before signing up.
Yes. Every plan lists full copyright and IP transfer plus native source files, which is clearer than most rivals state it. Keep your own archive anyway: the pause option keeps files accessible, but a fully cancelled account may not.